CSX  $77.58  0 (0.00)  /  ShipCSX  /  REPORT AN EMERGENCY: 1-800-232-0144  /  Accessibility IconAccessibility Icon

Contact Us


 

Business Development North

Gary Gambill
Director
904-359-1267
Gary_Gambill@csx.com 

Kurt Miles
Manager
302-354-2243
Kurt_Miles@csx.com

Adam Hess
Sr. Manager
317-267-4981
Adam_Hess@csx.com

Scott Cox
Manager
843-641-8261
Scott_Cox@csx.com

 

Business Development South

Kellen Riley
Director
803-748-1281
Kellen_Riley@csx.com

Aubrey Brown
Manager
904-334-8615
Aubrey_Brown@csx.com

Rashard Howard
Manager
229-630-9564
Rashard_Howard@csx.com

Jason Kerkezi
Short Lines
904-336-4670
Jason_Kerkezi@csx.com 

 

Site Design

Bill Merritt
Director
904-359-1617
Bill_Merritt@csx.com 

Robb Fritz
Manager North
513-853-1227
Robb_Fritz@csx.com

Meghan Hennessy
Manager South
904-279-4498
Meghan_Hennessy@csx.com