CSX  $63.18  2.03 (3.32)  /  ShipCSX  /  REPORT AN EMERGENCY: 1-800-232-0144  /  Accessibility IconAccessibility Icon

Contact Us


NORTH TEAM

Kurt Miles
302-354-2243
Kurt_Miles@csx.com

Adam Hess
317-267-4981
Adam_Hess@csx.com

Scott Cox
843-641-8261
Scott_Cox@csx.com

Robb Fritz
Northern Site Design Manager
513-853-1227
Robb_Fritz@csx.com

 

SOUTH TEAM

Kellen Riley
803-748-1281
Kellen_Riley@csx.com

Aubrey Brown
904-334-8615
Aubrey_Brown@csx.com

Rashard Howard
229-630-9564
Rashard_Howard@csx.com

Meghan Hennessy
Southern Site Design Analyst
904-279-4498
Meghan_Hennessy@csx.com