CSX  $73.99  0.94 (1.29)  /  ShipCSX  /  REPORT AN EMERGENCY: 1-800-232-0144  /  Accessibility IconAccessibility Icon

Contact Us


Bill Merritt
Director, Industrial Development
904-359-1617
Bill_Merritt@csx.com

Kurt Miles
302-354-2243
Kurt_Miles@csx.com

Adam Hess
317-267-4981
Adam_Hess@csx.com

Scott Cox
843-641-8261
Scott_Cox@csx.com

Kellen Riley
803-748-1281
Kellen_Riley@csx.com

Aubrey Brown
904-334-8615
Aubrey_Brown@csx.com

Rashard Howard
229-630-9564
Rashard_Howard@csx.com
 

SITE DESIGN

Robb Fritz
Northern Site Design Manager
859-372-6121
Robb_Fritz@csx.com

Meghan Hennessy
Southern Site Design Analyst
904-279-4498
Meghan_Hennessy@csx.com

 

>>Download the Industrial Development Coverage Map and Contact Information