ShipCSX  /  REPORT AN EMERGENCY: 1-800-232-0144

 
CONTACT US
SOCIAL MEDIA
PRESS RELEASES
TWITTER FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
FACEBOOK FEED
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM FEED

officialcsx  3 ways to greater value starts with 1 word: #Intermodal.

 

 

 


FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE FEED

SUSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL
LINKEDIN FEED

CSX $1.75 billion. That’s how much we’ve invested to keep our moves green: http://bit.ly/2lPT7Ve

 

 
FOLLOW US ON LINKEDIN
CONTACT US

Contact CSX

To contact CSX for non-emergency issues, use TellCSX.

Report an Emergency: 1-800-232-0144

Report any issue that risks the safety of any person immediately. Be prepared to tell us your name, location and what you observed.

Corporate Headquarters

500 Water Street, 15th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-359-3200

CSX Transportation, Inc.

500 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-359-3100

MORE CONTACT INFO

Contact Us


Industrial Development Managers

Work with customers from all commodity groups and state, county and local economic development agencies to help locate new industries on our railroad and connecting short-line partners.

 

 

 

Name/Email Phone
Aubrey Brown (Aubrey_Brown@csx.com) 904-334-8615
Patricia Byrne (Patricia_Byrne@csx.com) 518-767-6326
Grant Chaney (Grant_Chaney@csx.com) 615-371-6323
Steve Davis (Steven_Davis@csx.com) 614-793-3065
Jim Van Derzee (Jim_VanDerzee@csx.com) 804-226-7504
Stephanie Lane (Stephanie_Lane@csx.com) 813-664-6323
Kellen Riley (Kellen_Riley@csx.com) 803-748-1281
Rashard Howard (Rashard_Howard@csx.com) 229-630-9564
Jennifer Tanner (Jennifer_Tanner@csx.com) 615-627-8990
Adam Hess (Adam_Hess@csx.com) 317-267-4981

Site Design Managers

Work with existing and new customers on rail site design plans and operating guidance to ensure compliance with CSX engineering and operating parameters.

 

 

 

Name/Email Phone
Todd Faulkner (Todd_Faulkner@csx.com) 804-226-7509
Robb Fritz (Robb_Fritz@csx.com) 859-372-6121
Tracia Danhour (Tracia_Danhour@csx.com) 904-359-3361
Joe Mitchell (Joe_Mitchell@csx.com) 770-819-2845
Rusty Olson (Rusty_Olson@csx.com) 859-426-6932